Rainy day

Hello!
Today is the first of the four days of rain that we have been promised by the weather man, I'm already
 bored:( We've had a gym session and a padel session already and now Linnea, Moa and me is sitting in our room trying to come up with something to do.

Yesterday was a really good day, me and some of the other girls went to Orlando. First we went to Wet'n' Wild water world. It was really nice weather and the waterslides were awesome, we had bought these express-passes so we didn't have to stand in line. We saved alot of time but it also gave us some enemies becuase apparently people don't like when you don't stand in line. After Wet'n' Wild we went to Florida Mall and the best shop in the world, The body shop! I bought the vitamine E facial serie, a mango body butter and a strawberry body polish so now I will be super fresh :). I also bought a bag to support their "stop trafficing campain".
Support their campain by following this link:

http://www.facebook.com/TheBodyShopSverige

Linnea and moa has started a project now so I'll go join them.

// Julia


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0