One day until Linnea comes:)

Today it's wednesday, we had two training sessions this morning and on the afternoon we went to the beach. The weather has been wonderful which has lead to me having a really bad sunburn...

My training is going alright and tomorrow I'm hopefully doing k2 with Karin:) Yesterday we had 30 seconds test which, I think, went well, it's hard to know since we havn't done it before.

Last weekend we had Jack for a Stack and I came on fifth place!! Out of 92 teams, so I'm pretty proud:)
Here are some pictures from Jack for a Stack

 

Tomorrow night, finally, Linnea and Moa is coming:) I've been looking forward to it for weeks now so it will be fun that they are coming!

Now I have to go out and enjoy the sun!

// Take care


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0