mitt första engelska inlägg:)

Hej, från och med nu kommer jag att skriva mina inlägg på engelska och ibland finns det även på svenska, anledningen till att jag gör detta är för att det är ett skolarbete som jag gör under min vistelse i Florida. jag hoppas att jag kan göra mig förstod:)

Florida is nice, I've gotten much better weather now and I've seen a lot of dolphins during my training sessions. I've began to use a new paddle during my first real week in Florida, this paddle is much bigger than my old one which makes it much heavier to use, not so good for my tiny weak arms. But now I've used it a couple of times so hopefully i will get stronger and get really fast.

 My roommate has gone to the cinema leaving me home alone with my homework, homework isn't even funny in The sunshine state, but I'm surviving.

 tomorrow we only has to sessions and on the afternoon we're going to celebrate Josses birthday and that means fika. It will be a Great day!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0