Another great day in Florida!

I've just finished my second training session today, we had gym in the morning and afterwards we went paddling. now I'm waiting for lunch time:) The good weather has returned and it's not so cold anymore so I think this will be a good day with alot of sun and hopefully alot of schoolwork being done!

Yesterday we had a day of and even though we lost a whole hour we got to do alot of things. In the morning, me and Michaela made a wonderful breakfast, it contained pancakes with mapel syrp, home made croissants, toast and youghurt, we invited Chistian to join us, it was very nice breakfast! afterwards we went to the beach to enjoy the beautiful weather! When we came home I realised that I had not only failed in getting a tan but also in putting on sunscreen, my back looks like someone splashed it with red color:(

After lunch Today I will look at a movie of me when I'm paddling to see what improvments I can make, I hope it will be good:)  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika Westerlund

Hej Julia och Linnea,

gläds över att det går bra för er och allt spännande ni får vara med om. Ha det så bra "over there"!!

Kram till er båda från Annika i Borlänge

2011-03-15 @ 20:38:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0