A good day!

Today has been a good day!
It has been really bad weather the whole day, when we went out on our first session this morning it was pouring down outside! Even though it was cold and rainy it went very well, the day continued with a swimming session at our gym and that also went better than expected. The highlight of the day was my afternoon session With Karin Johansson. I and Karin competed in K2 together last year on the worlds and it went well, it was really nice to paddle with her again and i hope we will do some more sessions together.

After all the training me and Jocke, Alex, Fredrik, Barsk and Christian went to Texas roadhouse and eat dinner we had a great time. Now I’m preparing for two more days of training before our day off, I'm hoping we will have better weather tomorrow!

// Julia  

Kommentarer
Postat av: sillen

I and karin? me and karin!!

2011-03-15 @ 20:31:57
Postat av: sillen

sorry julle bulle men went and eat!?!?! ate heter det i imperfekt!! annars tycker jag att man förstår dig!!

2011-03-15 @ 20:33:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0